الخصوصية وملفات تعريف الارتباط

نحن نتفهم أن الحجز عبر الإنترنت ينطوي على ثقة كبيرة من جانبك. نحن نقدر ثقتك بنفسك ، ونجعلها ذات أولوية عالية لضمان أمن وسرية المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها لنا. يرجى قراءة هذه السياسة لمعرفة المزيد عن ممارسات الخصوصية لدينا . قد نقوم بتعديل بيان الخصوصية من وقت لآخر. إذا كنت تهتم خصوصيتك ، يمكنك زيارة هذه الصفحة بانتظام ، وسوف تكون قادرة على البقاء حتى الآن.

جزء ضروري: إذا كنت لا توافق على بيان الخصوصية هذا ، يجب عليك التوقف عن استخدام خدماتنا. إذا كنت توافق على بيان الخصوصية الخاص بنا ، فأنت على استعداد لحجز إقامتك القادمة. دع الأوقات الجيدة تعاد!

ما نوع المعلومات الشخصية التي يجمعها براندوس ؟

يقوم Branduus بجمع واستخدام المعلومات التي تقدمها لنا. عندما تقوم بالحجز ، يُطلب منك (كحد أدنى) اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. قد نطلب أيضًا عنوان منزلك ورقم الهاتف ومعلومات الدفع وأسماء أي ضيف يسافر معك وأي تفضيلات قد تكون لديك لإقامتك.

لماذا يقوم براندوس بجمع واستخدام بياناتك الشخصية؟

يمكن استخدام بياناتك الشخصية بالطرق التالية: أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، نحن نستخدم بياناتك الشخصية لإكمال وإدارة الحجز عبر الإنترنت ، وهو أمر أساسي لما نقوم به كشركة! قد نقدم لك أيضًا منتجات وخدمات أخرى متعلقة بالسفر من جهات خارجية. سيتم ذلك من خلال خدماتنا عبر الإنترنت ، وإذا اخترت استخدام هذه الخدمات ، فسنستخدم معلوماتك لإكمال طلبك وإدارته تمامًا كما لو كنا قد حجزت أماكن إقامة فقط.

يمكن لمستخدمي Branduus إنشاء حساب مستخدم على موقعنا. نحن نستخدم المعلومات التي تقدمها لنا لإدارة هذا الحساب ، مما يتيح لك القيام بعدد من الأشياء المفيدة. يمكنك إدارة حجوزاتك أو مشترياتك الأخرى ، والاستفادة من العروض الخاصة ، وإجراء حجوزات مستقبلية بسهولة ، وإدارة إعداداتك الشخصية. تتيح لك إدارة الإعدادات الشخصية الاحتفاظ ومشاركة القوائم ومشاركة الصور ومشاهدة أماكن الإقامة التي تم البحث عنها مسبقًا بسهولة والتحقق من المعلومات الأخرى المتعلقة بالسفر التي قدمتها. كما يسمح لك بمشاهدة أي مراجعات قمت بإرسالها.

نستخدم أيضًا معلوماتك في أنشطة التسويق. قد تشمل هذه الأنشطة: استخدام معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك لإرسال أخبار عن المنتجات والخدمات المتعلقة بالسفر عند إجراء الحجز معنا أو إعداد حساب مستخدم. يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك من هذه التسويق الاتصالات بسرعة وسهولة وفي أي وقت - فقط اضغط على الرابط "إلغاء الاشتراك" المتضمن في كل رسالة إخبارية.

التواصل معك: الاستجابة ومعالجة أي طلبات قدمتها أنت أو أماكن الإقامة التي حجزتها. يوفر Branduus أيضًا للضيوف وشركاء السكن وسائل مختلفة لتبادل المعلومات والطلبات والتعليقات حول أماكن الإقامة والحجوزات الحالية الموجهة من خلال   Branduus

البحث عن المتجر: نطلب أحيانًا من عملائنا المشاركة في أبحاث السوق. لن يتم استخدام أي تفاصيل شخصية إضافية تقدمها لنا كجزء من أبحاث السوق إلا بموافقتك.

الترويج لخدمة آمنة وجديرة بالثقة:   من أجل خلق بيئة جديرة بالثقة بالنسبة لك، زملائك المسافرين والشركاء التجاريين Branduus الصورة، والشركاء أماكن الإقامة لدينا، قد نستخدم البيانات الشخصية للكشف ومنع الاحتيال وغيرها من الأنشطة غير القانونية أو غير المرغوب فيها.

تحسين خدماتنا: تحسين خدماتنا: نستخدم أيضًا البيانات الشخصية لأغراض تحليلية. هذا جزء من سعينا لتحسين خدماتنا وتحسين تجربة المستخدم ، ولكن يمكن استخدامه أيضًا لأغراض الاختبار واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها وتحسين وظائف وجودة خدمات السفر عبر الإنترنت.الهدف الرئيسي هنا هو تحسين وتخصيص نظامنا الأساسي على الإنترنت لتلبية احتياجاتك ، مما يجعل موقعنا أسهل وأكثر متعة في الاستخدام.

تعليقات النزلاء والمعلومات الأخرى المتعلقة بالوجهة :

أثناء إقامتك وبعدها في أي من أماكن الإقامة التي تحجزها من خلالنا ، قد تتم دعوتك لإرسال مراجعة ضيف. يمكننا أيضًا تمكين الضيوف الذين يسافرون معك أو الذين حجزت نيابةً عنهم ، من تقديم مراجعة. قد تطلب هذه الدعوة معلومات عن أماكن الإقامة والوجهة والخدمات الأخرى التي قد حجزتها من خلال Branduus

إذا كنت تشير إلى ما إذا كانت مراجعة الضيف مفيدة أم لا ، فسنجمعها بتعليقات من عملاء آخرين من أجل تصنيف مراجعات النزلاء وتحديد أولوياتها. قد نستخدم المعلومات الموجودة في القوائم الخاصة بك أو في المعلومات الأخرى المتعلقة بالوجهة التي تشاركها معنا في نموذج مجهول ، ما لم تقم بتضمين هذه المعلومات في ملفك الشخصي العام. هذا لمساعدة المسافرين الآخرين مثلك في العثور على الوجهة المناسبة وأفضل أماكن الإقامة لاحتياجاتهم.

أداء العقد: قد يكون استخدام معلوماتك ضروريًا لتنفيذ العقد الذي أبرمته معنا. على سبيل المثال ، إذا استخدمت خدماتنا لإجراء حجز عبر الإنترنت ، فسنستخدم معلوماتك لتنفيذ التزامنا بإكمال هذا الحجز وإدارته بموجب العقد الذي أبرمناه معك.

موافقة: قد نعتمد على موافقتك على استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية لأغراض تسويقية معينة. يمكنك سحب موافقتك في أي وقت عن طريق الاتصال بنا على أي من العناوين في نهاية بيان الخصوصية هذا.

كيف يشارك Branduus بياناتك مع أطراف ثالثة؟

أماكن الإقامة التي حجزتها: هذا واحد مهم جدا لما نقوم به! لإكمال الحجز ، نقوم بنقل تفاصيل الحجز ذات الصلة إلى أماكن الإقامة التي حجزتها. يمكن أن يشمل ذلك اسمك وتفاصيل الاتصال وأسماء الضيوف الذين يسافرون معك وأي تفضيلات تحددها عند إجراء الحجز. إذا كان لديك سؤال حول التحفظ الخاصة بك، يمكننا الاتصال بموفر السكن ونطلب منهم للتعامل مع طلبك. في حالات النزاعات المتعلقة بالحجز ، قد نقدم لمزود الإقامة معلومات حول عملية الحجز حسب الحاجة. قد يشمل ذلك نسخة من تأكيد الحجز كدليل على إجراء الحجز بالفعل.

مزودي خدمة الطرف الثالث: قد نستخدم مقدمي الخدمة لمعالجة بياناتك الشخصية نيابة عنا. هذه المعالجة هي لأغراض متعددة ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال إرسال مواد التسويق. يلتزم مزودو خدمات الطرف الثالث ببنود السرية ولا يُسمح لهم باستخدام بياناتك الشخصية لأغراض أخرى.

السلطات المختصة: نحن نكشف البيانات الشخصية لإنفاذ القانون بقدر ما هو مطلوب بموجب القانون أو ضروري للغاية لمنع أو اكتشاف أو مقاضاة الأفعال الإجرامية والاحتيال. قد نحتاج إلى مزيد من الكشف عن البيانات الشخصية للسلطات المختصة لحماية حقوقنا أو ممتلكاتنا والدفاع عنها ، أو حقوق وممتلكات شركائنا التجاريين.

كيف يتعامل براندوس مع البيانات الشخصية عن الأطفال؟

الخدمات التي تقدمها Branduus ليست موجهة للأطفال دون سن 18 عامًا. لا يُسمح باستخدام أي من خدماتنا إلا بموافقة صالحة من أحد الوالدين أو الوصي. إذا تلقينا معلومات من طفل يقل عمره عن 18 عامًا ، فإننا نحتفظ بالحق في حذفه. في حالات محدودة كجزء من الحجز ، أو شراء خدمات أخرى متعلقة بالسفر ، أو في ظروف أخرى استثنائية (مثل الميزات الموجهة للعائلات) ، قد تقوم براندوس بجمع واستخدام معلومات عن الأطفال فقط بموافقة الوالد.

كيف يمكنك التحكم في البيانات الشخصية؟

لديك دائمًا الحق في مراجعة المعلومات الشخصية التي نحتفظ بها عنك. يمكنك طلب نظرة عامة على بياناتك الشخصية عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا على العنوان المذكور أدناه. يرجى كتابة "طلب معلومات شخصية" في سطر الموضوع في بريدك الإلكتروني لتسريع الأمور. (info@branduus.com )

يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بنا إذا كنت تعتقد أن المعلومات الشخصية التي لدينا عنك غير صحيحة ، أو إذا كنت تعتقد أنه لم يعد يحق لنا استخدام بياناتك الشخصية ، أو إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أخرى حول كيفية استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية ، أو حول بيان الخصوصية هذا. يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني أو الكتابة إلينا باستخدام تفاصيل الاتصال أدناه. سنتعامل مع طلبك وفقًا لقانون حماية البيانات الهولندي الساري. يمكنك تقديم طلب لحذف حساب المستخدم الخاص بك في أي وقت.

من المسؤول عن معالجة البيانات الشخصية على موقع براندوس ؟

تتحكم شركة Branduus LTD في معالجة البيانات الشخصية على موقعها الإلكتروني. تأسست شركة Branduus LTD بموجب قوانين جورجيا. إذا كان لديك أي اقتراحات أو تعليقات حول إشعار الخصوصية هذا ، فيرجى إرسال رسالة بريد إلكتروني إلى (info@branduus.com ) وسنعود إليك مباشرةً.

الأمان: لدينا تدابير أمنية مطبقة لحماية قاعدة بيانات عملائنا والوصول إلى قاعدة البيانات هذه مقيد داخليًا. ومع ذلك ، تظل مسؤولية كل عضو: للحماية من الوصول غير المصرح به إلى التفاصيل الخاصة بك ؛

شهادة طبقة المقابس الآمنة (SSL) ، ترمز إلى طبقة مأخذ التوصيل الآمن (Secure Socket s Layer) ، وهي باختصار تقنية للحفاظ على اتصال الإنترنت آمنًا وحماية أي بيانات حساسة   التي يتم إرسالها بين نظامين ، تمنع المجرمين من قراءة وتعديل أي معلومات يتم نقلها ، بما في ذلك التفاصيل الشخصية المحتملة .

بيان ملف تعريف الارتباط : ما هو ملف تعريف الارتباط؟

ل   HTTPS ملف تعريف الارتباط   (أيضا يسمى   ملف تعريف ارتباط الويب ،   ملف تعريف الارتباط على الإنترنت ،   ملف تعريف ارتباط المتصفح ، أو ببساطة   كوكي) هو قطعة صغيرة من البيانات المرسلة من موقع على شبكة الانترنت وتخزينها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بالمستخدم من خلال متصفح الويب المستخدم hile المستخدم والتصفح. تم تصميم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتكون آلية موثوقة لتذكر المواقع   جليل المعلومات (مثل العناصر المضافة في عربة التسوق في متجر على الإنترنت) أو لتسجيل نشاط التصفح للمستخدم (بما في ذلك النقر فوق أزرار معينة ،   تسجيل الدخول أو تسجيل الصفحات التي تمت زيارتها في الماضي). يمكن استخدامها أيضًا لتذكر أجزاء عشوائية من المعلومات التي أدخلها المستخدم مسبقًا في حقول النماذج مثل الأسماء والعناوين وكلمات المرور وأرقام بطاقات الائتمان.

التغييرات التي تطرأ على سياسة الخصوصية هذه: إذا قررنا تغيير سياسة الخصوصية أو ممارسات البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بنا ، فسنقوم بنشر هذه التغييرات على بيان الخصوصية هذا والصفحة الرئيسية والأماكن الأخرى التي نراها مناسبة حتى تكون على دراية بالمعلومات التي نجمعها ، وكيف يمكننا استخدامها ، وتحت أي ظرف من الظروف ، إن وجدت ، نكشف عنها. نحن نحتفظ بالحق في تعديل بيان الخصوصية هذا في أي وقت ، لذا يرجى مراجعته بشكل متكرر.

Privacy Policy

We understand that booking online involves significant trust on your part. We value your trust and make it a high priority to ensure the security and confidentiality of the personal information you provide to us. Please read this policy to learn about our privacy practices. We might amend the Privacy Statement from time to time. If you care about your privacy, you can visit this page regularly and you’ll be able to stay up to date.

A necessary part: If you disagree with this Privacy Statement, you should discontinue using our services. If you agree with our Privacy Statement, then you’re all set to book your next stay. Let the good times roll!

What kind of personal information does Branduus collect?

Branduus collects and uses information that you provide to us. When you make a reservation, you're (as a minimum) asked for your name and email address. We might also ask for your home address, telephone number, payment information, the names of any guests traveling with you, and any preferences you might have for your stay.

Why does Branduus collect and use your personal data?

Your personal data may be used in the following ways: First and most importantly, we use your personal data to complete and administer your online reservation, which is pretty central to what we do as a company! We may also offer you other travel-related products and services from third parties. These will be through our online services, and if you choose to utilize these, we'll use your information to complete and administer your order just as we would if you booked accommodations only.

Branduus users can create a user account on our website. We use the information you give us to administer this account, allowing you to do a number of useful things. You can manage your bookings or other purchases, take advantage of special offers, make future reservations easily, and manage your personal settings. Managing personal settings allows you to keep and share lists, share photos, see previously searched accommodations easily, and check other travel-related information you've provided. It also allows you to see any reviews you've submitted.

We also use your information for marketing activities. These activities may include: Using your contact information to send you news of travel-related products and services when you make a reservation with us or set up a user account. You can unsubscribe from these marketing communications quickly, easily and anytime – just click on the "Unsubscribe" link included in every newsletter.

Communicating With You: Responding to and handling any requests you or your booked accommodations have made. Branduus also offers guests and accommodation partners various means to exchange information, requests and comments about accommodations and existing reservations directed through Branduus

Market Research: We sometimes ask our customers to take part in market research. Any additional personal details that you give us as part of the market research will be used only with your consent.

Promotion of a Safe and Trustworthy Service:  In order to create a trustworthy environment for you, your fellow travelers, Branduus’s business partners, and our accommodation partners, we may use personal data for the detection and prevention of fraud and other illegal or unwanted activities.

Improving Our Services: Improving Our Services: We also use personal data for analytical purposes. This is part of our drive to improve our services and enhance the user experience, but can also be used for testing purposes, troubleshooting and to improve the functionality and quality of our online travel services. The main goal here is to optimize and customize our online platform to your needs, making our site easier and more enjoyable to use.

Guest Reviews and Other Destination-related Information:

During and after your stay at any of the accommodations you book through us, you may be invited to submit a guest review. We may also enable guests traveling with you, or on whose behalf you've booked, to provide a review. This invite may ask for information about the accommodations, the destination, and other services you might have booked through Branduus

If you indicate whether a guest review is helpful or not, we'll aggregate this with feedback from other customers in order to sort and prioritize guest reviews. We may use the information in your lists or in other destination-related information you share with us in an anonymous form unless you've included this information in your public profile. This is to help other travelers like you find the right destination and the best accommodations for their needs.

Performance of a Contract: The use of your information may be necessary to perform the contract that you have with us. For example, if you use our services to make an online reservation, we'll use your information to carry out our obligation to complete and administer that reservation under the contract that we have with you.

Consent: We may rely on your consent to use your personal information for certain direct marketing purposes. You can withdraw your consent anytime by contacting us at any of the addresses at the end of this Privacy Statement.

How does Branduus share your data with third parties?

The Accommodations You Booked: This one’s pretty important for what we do! In order to complete your reservation, we transfer relevant reservation details to the accommodations you've booked. This can include your name, contact details, the names of guests traveling with you, and any preferences you specified when you made your booking. If you have a question about your reservation, we can contact the accommodation provider and ask them to handle your request. In cases of reservation-related disputes, we may give the accommodation provider information about the reservation process as needed. This may include a copy of your reservation confirmation as proof that a reservation was actually made.

Third-party Service Providers: We may use service providers to process your personal data on our behalf. This processing is for several purposes, including for example sending out marketing material. Third-party service providers are bound by confidentiality clauses and are not allowed to use your personal data for other purposes.

Competent Authorities: We disclose personal data to law enforcement insofar as it is required by law or is strictly necessary for the prevention, detection or prosecution of criminal acts and fraud. We may need to further disclose personal data to competent authorities to protect and defend our rights or properties, or the rights and properties of our business partners.

How does Branduus treat personal data about children?

The services offered by Branduus are not directed at children under 18 years old. The use of any of our services is only allowed with the valid consent of a parent or a guardian. If we receive information from a child under 18 years old, we reserve the right to delete it. In limited cases as part of a reservation, purchase of other travel-related services, or in exceptional other circumstances (such as features addressed to families), Branduus may collect and use information about children only with the consent of the parent.

How can you control the personal data?

You always have the right to review the personal information we keep about you. You can request an overview of your personal data by emailing us at the address stated below. Please write "Request personal information" in the subject line of your email to speed things up. (info@branduus.com)

You can also contact us if you believe the personal information we have for you is incorrect, if you believe that we are no longer entitled to use your personal data, or if you have any other questions about how your personal information is used, or about this Privacy Statement. Please email or write to us using the contact details below. We'll handle your request in accordance with the applicable Dutch data protection law. You can make a request to delete your user account at any time.

Who's responsible for the processing of personal data on the Branduus website?

Branduus LTD controls the processing of personal data on its website. Branduus LTD is incorporated under the laws of Georgia. If you have any suggestions or comments about this privacy notice, please send an email to (info@branduus.com) and we’ll get right back to you.

Security: We have security measures in place to protect our customer database and access to this database is restricted internally. However, it remains each Member's responsibility: To protect against unauthorized access to Your Details;

SSL certificate stands for Secure Sockets Layer and, in short, it's the technology for keeping an internet connection secure and safeguarding any sensitive data that is being sent between two systems, preventing criminals from reading and modifying any information transferred, including potential personal details.

Cookie Statement: What's a cookie?

An HTTPS cookie (also called web cookieInternet cookiebrowser cookie, or simply cookie) is a small piece of data sent from a website and stored on the user's computer by the user's web browser while the user is browsing. Cookies were designed to be a reliable mechanism for websites to remember stateful information (such as items added in the shopping cart in an online store) or to record the user's browsing activity (including clicking particular buttons, logging in, or recording which pages were visited in the past). They can also be used to remember arbitrary pieces of information that the user previously entered into form fields such as names, addresses, passwords, and credit card numbers.

Changes to this Privacy Policy: If we decide to change our Privacy Policy or email practices, we will post those changes to this privacy statement, the homepage, and other places we deem appropriate so that you are aware of what information we collect, how we use it, and under what circumstances, if any, we disclose it. We reserve the right to modify this privacy statement at any time, so please review it frequently.